Sink Tapes

In the past year, Sink Tapes have been far from quiet, releasing three full-length records and three singles. Their 1st release of 2016 comes in a different format from the band’s norm. The concise, 18-minute long ST EP 16 includes 5 songs penned by drummer and vocalist Gabe Chiarello and one track by newest member Matt Lambert, who plays bass and sings. With Ricky Kuczynski and Alex Kielmanski on rhythm and lead guitars, this four-piece group follows time-honored rock formulas while through simplicity and originality successfully avoids conventional clichés and excess.

ST EP 16  

Available March 2016

% complete
abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
Now Playing